Home Contact Site Map

GAOC bylaws require three officers -- president, secretary, & treasurer.  However, the president may appoint as many vice presidents and assistants as needed.  If you would like to assist with any of the jobs below, please contact the president.

GAOC Officers
President Charlie Bleau
Send Email
Treasurer Robin Shannonhouse
Send Email
Secretary Andi Berger
Send Email
Member at Large Steve Houghton
Send Email
Member at Large Rick Shane
Send Email
GAOC Vice Presidents
Maps Kevin Haywood
Send Email
South GA Operations Kevin Haywood
Send Email
Trail-O and Supplies Bill Farrell
Send Email
Permanent Courses  
Send Email
Adventure Racers Ron Sanders
Send Email
Junior Orienteering Bob Frost
Send Email
Boy Scouts Frank Mills
Send Email
Boy Scouts Jeffrey Lybarger
Send Email
Girl Scouts Jeane Campbell
Send Email
Extreme-O Chuck and Linda Ferguson
Send Email

Site Navigation:

Heading have content too!

Local Events







Special Events
bullet GA Navigator Cup
bullet Interscholastics
News & Media
bullet Newsletter Archives
bullet Photo Gallery
Club Information
bullet Membership
bullet Officers
bullet GAOC Jr. Travel Grant
bullet Email List
bullet Beginner's Guide
bullet Volunteer's Guide
bullet Mapper's Guide
bullet Training Tips
bullet Links
bullet Permanent Courses
bullet Forms
bullet Neher Recipes